Club

Front Office Staff

NAME   TITLE EMAIL PHONE

Club Management

Nathan Walter

Club President and General Manager

nwalter@armadafc.com

904.516.3795

Theresa Scordo

Senior VP Business Operations

tscordo@armadafc.com

904.516.3782

Marshall Happer

Chief Operating Officer

mhapper@armadafc.com

904.516.3760

Ticket and Sponsorship Sales

Eric Turner

Director of Ticket Sales

eturner@armadafc.com

904.516.3761

Stephen Sanders

Director of Sponsorships

ssanders@armadafc.com

904.516.3776

Cody Duncan

Account Executive

cduncan@armadafc.com

904.516.3798

Matthew Haddad

Account Executive

mhaddad@armadafc.com

904.516.3796

Keeler Watson

Account Executive

kwatson@armadafc.com

904.516.3770

Ticket Operations

Katie Evans 

Ticket Operations & CRM Manager

kevans@armadafc.com

904.516.3756

Marketing and Communications

Morgan Purvis

PR and Communications Manager

mpurvis@armadafc.com

904.516.3797

Michael Hulme

Marketing and Operations Manager

mhulme@armadafc.com

904.516.3791

Operations

Gerard Achas

Team Operations and Equipment Manager

gachas@armadafc.com

904.516.3769