Schedule

Schedule

NEXT MATCH:
Thu 05/07/20 7:00 pm Patton Park Regular Season
Jacksonville Armada FC U-23
Jacksonville Armada FC U-23
Match Center

AFC Mobile
AFC Mobile
SCHEDULE:
Thu 05/07/20 7:00 pm Patton Park Regular Season
Jacksonville Armada FC U-23
Jacksonville Armada FC U-23
Match Center

V

AFC Mobile
AFC Mobile
Sat 05/16/20 7:00 pm Patton Park Regular Season
Jacksonville Armada FC U-23
Jacksonville Armada FC U-23
Match Center

V

Tallahassee FC
Tallahassee FC
Sat 05/23/20 7:00 pm Archbishop Lipscomb Athletic Complex Regular Season
AFC Mobile
AFC Mobile

V

Match Center

Jacksonville Armada FC U-23
Jacksonville Armada FC U-23
Sat 05/30/20 7:00 pm Patton Park Regular Season
Jacksonville Armada FC U-23
Jacksonville Armada FC U-23
Match Center

V

Pensicola FC
Pensicola FC
Sat 06/06/20 7:00 pm Gene Cox Stadium Regular Season
Tallahassee FC
Tallahassee FC

V

Match Center

Jacksonville Armada FC U-23
Jacksonville Armada FC U-23
Sat 06/13/20 7:00 pm Pan American Stadium Regular Season
New Orleans Jesters
New Orleans Jesters

V

Match Center

Jacksonville Armada FC U-23
Jacksonville Armada FC U-23
Thu 06/25/20 7:00 pm Ashton Brosnaham Park Regular Season
Pensicola FC
Pensicola FC

V

Match Center

Jacksonville Armada FC U-23
Jacksonville Armada FC U-23
Sat 06/27/20 7:00 pm Herbert Wilson Recreation Center Regular Season
Port City FC
Port City FC

V

Match Center

Jacksonville Armada FC U-23
Jacksonville Armada FC U-23
Wed 07/01/20 7:00 pm Patton Park Regular Season
Jacksonville Armada FC U-23
Jacksonville Armada FC U-23
Match Center

V

New Orleans Jesters
New Orleans Jesters
Sat 07/04/20 7:00 pm Patton Park Regular Season
Jacksonville Armada FC U-23
Jacksonville Armada FC U-23
Match Center

V

Match Center

Port City FC
Port City FC